New Defence Secretary Ajay Kumar

New Delhi. Dr Ajay Kumar, a 1985-batch IAS officer of Kerala cadre, has been appointed as Defence Secretary in the Ministry of Defence replacing Sanjay Mitra who is from the […]


Shrikant Walgad Takes Charge as New CVO at BEL

Bangalore. Shrikant Walgad, an IAS officer of Haryana Cadre, has taken charge as the Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) of Navratna Defence PSU Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL). Walgad completed his BE […]

BEL CMD wins Distinguished Engineer Award

BEL CMD Wins Distinguished Engineer Award

Bangalore. Bharat Electronics Ltd (BEL) Chairman & Managing Director MV Gowtama has received the Distinguished Engineer Award instituted by the Engineering Council of India, a company press statement said on […]